Grand tour - Reisverslagen van Laura Hilhorst - WaarBenJij.nu Grand tour - Reisverslagen van Laura Hilhorst - WaarBenJij.nu
Grand tour

I will follow my minors at the campus of Stenden in South-Africa and Bali. Inbetween I will travel through Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore.
Follow @the_blondes_abroad for frequent updates, pictures and videos.

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 Augustus 2019

First impression
Laura

On this page I will share my travel stories of my grand tour. I will be following my minors in South-Africa and Bali and will travel through Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore inbetween.

Actief sinds 01 Feb. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5786

Voorgaande reizen:

15 Juli 2019 - 25 Januari 2020

Grand tour

01 Augustus 2014 - 20 Juni 2015

High school year in the USA

Landen bezocht: